Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
14
Kadavar
Format: Audio CD|Change


on 27 May 2015
Its a bit unusual for me to use this word but whenever i listen to Kadavar i think crisp!! They are so talented in their musicianship and every note is planned and executed expertly. ...they are total old school rock n roll but their delivery is probably the best commited to music, absolutely awesome!;!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 May 2017
Good old style rock with a slightly modern feel. Very enjoyable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 November 2016
Lots of influences from Sabbath and the like, brilliant album and a great live band.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 January 2018
This is a fantastic CD! Awesome rock music! One of the best group in the recent and current years!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 May 2015
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 February 2013
i bought this only because it came up on my recommendations list and i was not dissapointed with it.a must buy for all those sabbath lovers everywhere.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 December 2014
Brilliant album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 May 2013
Existing in a late 70s timewarp is good place to be as far as I'm concerned, Kadavar have got all the riffs down in a convincing manner yet still manage to sound fresh. the only reason I haven't given 5 stars is that I would prefered more extended lead breaks featuring the great wah wah sound they have developed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 March 2014
I bought this on the back of the reviews written here; I wanted something new to listen to and this doesn't disappoint. I'd go with the comparisons to Black Sabbath - if you're a fan you're bound to like this. I bought about ten new albums and this is the one that has been on repeat since I received them..... 5 stars all the way!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 February 2015
Great album why one star that's down to the recording quality, as that is awful very dreadful which is a massive pity play this album after some sabbath or purple and it's bloody awful sound quality really let's this album down. Try watching a great movie on a very bad pirate copy you get where I'm coming from but on a brighter note pun intended there second album is much better sound engineered and this album is good shame about the sound engineer quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)