Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 8 November 2016
It does the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 September 2012
Arrived verry promptly and you get what is advertised (including 5 microfiber cleaning cloths).I whas surprized about that.The only thing about this product that is tricky is getting it on your phone.To be honest i screwed up three times and the 4th whas a shot in the rose......My phone screen is protected and you can hardly see anything is there.

Thank you Gadget Giant for the excellent service.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 September 2012
This is an excellent product...value for money. Delivered very promptly. Easy to use, and quality is good. I have put these on the screens of two of my phones. They are fantastic.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 August 2012
They arrived quickly and getting 5 in a pack meant that I could try more then once if I mucked one up. I managed first time (but I think because I knew I had four more chances).
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 October 2012
I received the product and liked it a lot because it had doubts as to its application and usefulness, but it surprised me and I'm happy with my purchase. I recommend.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 December 2012
The shape of the screen protector is fine and doesn't seem as though it will fall off but I'm disappointed by the number of bubbles behind it. I tried 4 of the 5 in the pack and got the same result, It doesn't matter how much you smooth the bubbles out, there are still lots of small bubbles left on the screen. Am tempted to take it off and take my chances with it getting scratched as I find it makes the screen harder to view
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 October 2012
Does what it says - fits over the screen to prevent fingermarks and scratches. It's very clear so doesn't alter the presentation.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 August 2012
Arrived very quickly and had clear instructions which made it easy to apply with little hassle, and I got hardly any bubbles! Have only just applied it so not sure how long it will stay on for but it looks like it will stick :) It also doesn't cover the speaker or light at the top of the phone
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 June 2013
delivery arrived promptly,protectors were delivered loose in a brown jiffy bag with cleaning cloths,did have difficulty in application and with protector tags being a little dog eared,but managed.i decided to contact gadget giant to share my concerns,they replied via e mail within 24 hrs apologising for problem and promising a replacement package asap.within ,2days i had another pack of 5 protectors and these were again in a brown jiffy bag but were also wrapped in a cellophane sleeve , i got a first time perfect fit using these protectors no problem, thanks gadget giant for excellent customer relations and a scratch free blackberry
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 August 2012
I failed absolutely miserably with the first one, Im just glad it came with 5, I was surprised it came with 5 wiping cloths too, eventually I got the gist of it and it fits quite nicely, little tiny bubbles here and there, but im sure its down to me not knowing how to do it professionally.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)