Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Fire Kids Edition Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
31
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
27
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 September 2012
I am a LFC fan, I have most of the tops from the last 10 years and wear them when I am running. If I were to compare this top to the other ones, I would say it is more comfortable than last seasons (last adidas one with Standard Chartered sponsor) and as comfortable as the last Carlsberg one. The material is light but it is soft which is a nice trade off when compared with last seasons. It felt too heavy.

The collar on this one is also cool and its a shame they changed the badge but it suits the top. If you're fan, there is no choice but to buy it :)

Hope I've helped you a little! YNWA!!
22 Comments| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2013
Brilliant dad loved it, as he is a big Liverpool fan it sorted him out nicely i was really impressed by this sellers customer service and how polite they were about sending this shirt out for the next day before farther`s day as i was running out of time.
it couldn't of been a better gift for him and at a fantastic price £13.00 all together.
thank you guys
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2013
what is the only dislike is my parcel been open before it deliver to me, which mean when i received the parcel, someone already open it...tis was what i hate cause if i buy something which is much more expensive then i think for sure already stolen by someone...
what i like is...the design n the technology Warriors used really different with Adidas or Nike or some others brand like Reebok...this technology make the clothes more light but may be still new to me because i few quite weird when wear this jersey...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2013
I wanted this shirt even though its now rare due to the release of Liverpool's latest home kit. It arrived within 3 working days in excellent condition!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2013
This is probably the most lightweight Liverpool top ever. Warrior's first foray into English football has produced a cotton-like material, which does not feel heavy or constricting when soaked. It is not a fitted top either, and the neckline can feel a little loose especially in front. It's a promising start from a company supposedly better know in NHL circles, and I have enjoyed playing in it. YNWA
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
This was a present for my other half and he was delighted with it so happy all round! Thank you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2012
A great design by Warrior really like it, the fabric is nice but is quite thin which is why it doesn't get 5 stars
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2013
Exellent top could not beleive it was going qr an ok price the p+p could have been free or alot cheaper as it such a small item only complaint i also wanted the black one but never arraived.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
Very good quality material and have washed a few times since I bought this for my son and is keeping it shape and colour.
Would recommend to buy for all Liverpool fans !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2013
My eldest son is liverpool mad. He was over the moon with this shirt, which he recieved for Christmas. He wears it constantly and it washes great and always looks like new.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)