Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
114
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 December 2012
Excellent for what I wanted a good general purpose medium weight interfacing so useful for a multitude of sewing jobs
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2013
I have bought similar product and it was great when ironed on it stuck to the tweed material but this time It stuck to the cotton okay but not the tweed both interfacing medium weight budget but very disapointed this time as it only stuck in certain places would not buy again will try another interfacing
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
Arrived on time, easy to use. Product arrived neatly folded and has been great for supporting fabric in my latest craft project!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2013
Definitly worth buying, works exactly how it should and very cheap. Would definitly buy again when required and also recommend to others
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
I couldn't find the right temperature and time to make it stick properly/evenly. I've succeeded with other products so thought the other customers who had this problem were maybe inexperienced. Now I'm not so sure - apologies!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
Didn't work for me. I wanted it for a rag mat I had made. I thought it would secure the bits of rag,and help to stop being pulled out,but it stuck fine to some of the material but not others,but the general idea was good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
This is not med weight it's very heavy weight but saying that it arrived quickly and I can use it so not a
Complete washout
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
Would recommend this interfacing as stays on fabric and gives good body. Also reasonable price. Will most certainly buy again
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2013
I found this interfacing rather stiff and inflexible, so that using it as a backing for handmade fine felt was a mistake. It made machine embroidering the felt very difficult, because of its relative inflexiblity. Fine felt is very flexible, so basically I was unable to do what I'd wanted. Vilene would have been far better, despite being more expensive. However, if one had a small piece of work to machine embroider (mine was 4 feet by 18 inches), then it might be ok.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
On ironing the interfacing it seemed to bond but as soon as the material cooled literally peeled off the interfacing. Definitely not worth buying.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 14 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)