Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 September 2013
I like these seagrass baskets. They are great as a bathroom storage and I also use them to store my DVDs. I would recommend this product.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2014
Absolutely brilliant. Arrived well in time and item as described. Packed well and consequently arrived safely. The boxes are very spacious and there is plenty of room for all your toiletries, trust me. I would certainly recommend these to anyone. Looks great in my bathroom. Thanks
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
Very useful, handy to store my various bits and pieces. They look very nice in my newly decorated bedroom, I'm tempted to get another set.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2012
Thanks very much, as big as expected and perfect for holding my new babies belongings, and there is a lot of them!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!,
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
I have to say i wasnt sure on how these boxs would look when they arrived bt i LOVED them. They did smell of grass bt just left them to air dry for a day then they were fine. Would defo recomend them
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2013
Very attractive, robust basket. I would certainly recommend these baskets to anyone who is looking for a good looking storage solution.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
Just as expected and more. these are a lovely set of baskets that a bought for my bathroom. I liked them that much they are now in my bedroom instead. Sturdy and surprisingly roomy.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2013
These are great boxes and very much worth every penny i spent on them! I am very pleased with them, plus the delivery was quick which was a bonus
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
I purchased these boxes to store my craft work and was delighted with them the quality was exellent would recommend them
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
Very nice looking storage baskets and do the job nicely, great addition to my bedroom storage .
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)