Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 February 2014
Very good qualityii got this for my little boy who loves mr tumble and I think he's gonna be a happy boy on his birthday with this card..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2013
very good quality nice size also comes with a badge my son will be 3 on saturday and he loves mr tumbles so i know hes eyes will light up
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
It was my youngest sons second birthday and he is mr tumble crazy. To see his face when opening his card was a real treat
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
Thank you very much for the great card, we love mr tumble so it went down well on his birthday, great quick delivery too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2012
Thank you so much for this card. My son wils absolutely loves Justin and he was absolutely thrilled with this card.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2014
Excellent quality and came really quickly too my little boy will love it .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2014
Card was great. Only wish I could get it with 2 on aswell
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2014
pleased with product delivered on time thanx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
Son loved it. quick delivery 2 :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2015
Great item, fast delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)