Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 29 October 2013
i bought this for my niece she loved it good value for money and didnt take long to arrive would recomend
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 March 2014
Perfect for baby born dolls, my little girl loves it. Very cute and stylish.
Good quality product and I would highly recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 March 2014
my little girl loves it plays with it all the time, loves all the baby born collection dolls and bath etc
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 December 2014
My daughter loves this car as does my nephew. It's bigger than what we expected too and good quality 😊
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 February 2015
Product was dusty & dirty and marked and had to give it as a present regardless.. Probably just warehouse marks, however for an expensive item was a little disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 May 2013
It is an Attractive toy but electrics stopped working after only one month. Would have been quite expensive at full price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 April 2016
My daughter loves this, works well with interactive doll brought together.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 February 2015
Fits the doll perfectly. Lots of fun been had already.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 November 2015
lovely little car the bab loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 October 2013
Very fast delivery. My daughter will love pulling her baby round everwhere she goes. Best price around that ive seen as I always do my research on pirces.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here