Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 28 November 2016
For a cardigan such as this for my 3 year old granddaughter is just great for her dance lessons. we are pleasantly surprised by the fit and quality of the product, the service and delivery of this item was FIRST class, THANK YOU.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 February 2018
Very average product but price reflects this. Having read every other review to get an idea of correct sizing I ordered 28 for my slightly tall 5 year old. It's very small and will just about do for the remainder of ballet term. Delivery could have been quicker. Not impressed overall.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 August 2017
Fits lovely and beautiful on !!! Love this and great value for money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 January 2018
Lovely ballet cardigan. Great quality. Perfect fit for my daughter. Will buy the next size when needed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 March 2017
Brillliant Strongly Recommend
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 19 February 2016
Fitted and lasted her well
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2016
I really like this and it looks lovely. Slightly short on the arms for 2-3 considering my girls a small 2year old. But otherwise it's great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 May 2017
Love it, washes up like new every time.well worth the little I spent!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 August 2017
Lovely little cardigan good value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 May 2013
The item was described as 3/4 length sleeves, however they are long sleeve on my children. No complaints though, excellent quality, and they look good. Item used once a week for ballet, the kids love them and washes good.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)