Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Kesha Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
10
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 May 2017
Great Tasting coffee
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2012
This is a great tasting coffee. I prepare it with the little moka machine at home and comes out delicious.
I would recommend it to anyone who is into espresso coffee. Also the coffee came quite quicly after ordering it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
This is very average tasting coffee. I don't think it's worth the price, and I wouldn't buy it again. It doesn't have an enticing aroma, and the taste is so-so.

The last coffee I had was Sainsburys Taste The Difference Kopakama Ejo Heza coffee, and that was much better, so it will be back to the supermarket for my next coffee purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
A good blend, consistent and rich with no apparent bitterness. Not as excellent as Molinari or Miscela d'Oro or Maghetta buut still a very good espresso blend used in Bialetti and straight espresso machines.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2017
Most amazing coffee, I was pleasantly surprised by how good this tatstes also works great for an ice coffee
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2016
Superb coffee with a marvelous flavour - highly recommended !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
Beautiful coffee makes u feel that your back in Italy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
Great coffee, delivered on time and as expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2016
Great tasting great smelling coffee
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2016
love this, tate very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)