Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 February 2015
Invaluable on camping trips and walks in the dark. Strong and far reaching light. Just make sure you take the batteries out if the torch is not going to be used for a while. I found that leaving batteries in wears them out (the batteries).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2017
Good bright light, easy to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2017
Excellent light
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2017
Very useful light. Many uses
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
bargain,been in use about 9 months now and still using same batteries
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
Great product, good quality, very bright
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2017
Not that bright
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2017
Very good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2012
this is great, just what i needed, going to use them in the house, just in case we have power cuts in the winter
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 16 December 2014
It's both inexpensive, extremely practical and good value with delivery well within the anticipated timescale. And, better still, it comes complete with batteries.

My only comment is that the instruction leaflet tells me to read it extremely carefully before I start to use the unit. The instruction leaflet is, however, nothing more than a piece of paper containing an extremely comprehensive list of all the other items I could buy from this company.

But, of course, it doesn't really need an instruction leaflet...
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 14 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)