Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tokio Myers Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
741
4.8 out of 5 stars
Cinderella [Blu-ray] [1950] [Region Free]
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:£8.51+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 11 April 2014
still a lovely film enjoying now in old age. Came well packed and in perfect condition - a very good purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2013
What a better way to spend a wet afternoon with the kids than watching this timeless classic. We all love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2013
dvd very enjoyable my two girls have watched it time and time again have bought a lot of dvd always good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2013
Timeless classic. So much better than all the CGI films out now. My grandchildren all love it - and so do I!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
I think every little girl has to watch this, my daughter loves all the disney films, this one is a favourite.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
Bought this for my 2 year old grand daughter who absolutely loves it. Hours of fun to be had. happy new year
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2013
Great film, good copy and arrived on time. Thanks very much! That is all I wish to say as all is excellent!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2013
I bought this item for my grand-daughter she is very pleased with it and it arrived on time really pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2016
Classic story I think one of the best in Disney extras a let down. Arrived on time and packaging tidy thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
cindrella is a classic film ,i loved it my little girl loves it it didnt take long to come through the post
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse