Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 June 2012
This download has provided me with one of the better experiences I've had in ages. The price attracted me in the first place, can't loose I thought, but having downloaded it I was very pleasantly surprised by the content and quality. Over 6 hours of well loved, well played and well edited/produced classics. For once the title of a download album truly reflects it's content. Buy it and ENJOY.
0Comment| 34 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2017
A great collection alongside a great price for so many all-time favourite classical pieces - exactly what I was looking for.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2017
A bargain of well recorded faves. Better than listening to the radio.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
Brilliant introduction to Classical Music for a great price. A very varied compilation of Classic music. There's hours here of stunning music that you may of heard of from films but never knew who they were by.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2017
Absolutely fantastic! Stick it on the iPhone and press shuffle. Again and again and yet again. All the good stuff.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Very good value, especially if you don`t have a large classical collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2017
plenty to listen to
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2017
good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2017
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2017
Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)