Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
39
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£13.89 - £27.81
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 April 2014
always usefully when you need to explain something.its easy to use and is easy to keep,just carrier with you or in small bag
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2015
I use it for my under 8s and they think its brilliant. Really helps to demonstrate positions and plays. A great visual aid!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
Product Exactly as I expected. Compact and easy to use. Good quality with all relevant pens and magnets. Arrived promptly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
My husband uses this to show his under 11s whe he wants them to be! Be careful not to lose the magnetic markers though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2015
Was fine for what I needed, unfortunately it did split down the spine and is in 2 pieces. But I still use it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2013
Does the job as required and is east to carry around during matches for notes and tactics to help the team
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2015
I am dissapointed with this product as the football pitchhas air bubbles all over
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2016
Brilliant product. Excellent quality and fast delivery.
Really pleased 🖒
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2016
fits so well in my kit bag and looking forward to making use of it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2015
This is great just the right size to take to away matches
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)