Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 26 September 2015
As a professional photographer I needed a good quality monitor for picture editing. I found it with this, great quality and colours. Used as a second monitor connected to a Apple iMac.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 March 2016
Perfect did the job very well
Thanks for speedy delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 June 2015
Really pleased with this item does exactly what is says on the box, the only down side was the missing support CD and warranty card which neither Amazon or Asus have been unable to resolve both saying the other is responsible for these two items but this is only a minor grip about a fantastic product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 August 2015
Superb...straight out of the box.....
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 April 2015
This is a superb screen, best I have ever had. Expensive but worth the price. The original screen delivered by SCAN computers had a fault, but was easily and rapidly replaced by SCAN. Delivery by DPD was excellent, and I wish other companies would use delivery services as good as these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 January 2018
Still going strong after 3 years+.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 July 2014
Pos.
Beautiful display, Great flexibility with the pivot, rotate and hight adjustable stand. Clear menu system and great connectivity.
Neg
I have been using an external hard drive through the built in usb hub, if the monitor sleeps the hard drive will disconnect.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 May 2016
Colour is superb but occasionally it starts flickering black using the HDMI cable with a Radeon HD7700 have not figured why it is doing it mainly used for photography any help on sorting this would be appreciated.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 January 2016
Excellent screen. Just love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 April 2013
This is the best monitor I have ever owned.
I use it for Photo Editing.

The colours are rich and accurate to what I have shot.

I am delighted with it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)