Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
900
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£8.36+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 July 2017
DVD only contains half the 16 episodes in the full version. Absolute poo.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2016
The description of the product is, in my view, misleading. I purchased it thinking that it was all of Season 5. However, it is not. I did not read the small print and the reviews in sufficient detail. Amazon.co.uk needs to dramatically improve the clarity of the description of this product. Very disappointing. The content of the DVDs are fine but I got only half the content that I expected.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
The Whole of the Breaking Bad Series are very good and it is great to see how the actors evole from the start to the finish of the Series, Bryan Cranston and Aaron Paul are brilliant in the leads for these roles and they have a great supporting cast.having watched all season I cant wait to see what happens in the spin off Series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2017
We watched the whole series. Very violent and ver strong language. Kept us captivated
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2017
Breaking Bad....Walter White....Jesse Pinkman,all names i now know cause i have the complete collection.This show is awesome and addictive.A must have!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2017
Best series I've ever seen drugs murder plus a little sex what not to like ?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2017
Clever writing and good acting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2017
This series is excellent. You never know quite where it's going and so are hooked on watching episode after episode.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2017
Great value and fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2017
Top class viewing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)