Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 December 2012
Unfortunately they were too long, so they went back. If they hadn't been too long they would have been ideal for work, great value and comfortable. Would recommend to others a steal at the price.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2015
After 5 days main button fell off (expected to happen as trousers do) after 2 weeks pocket button fell of after not even using to button to close pockets finaly after having the trousers only 3 weeks the zipper decides to break , not very happy would advise spending that little more for a quality pair of work trousers..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2015
Wrong leg size was sent, i could not get the trousers on as they were tight on the leg and i am slim and toned. Was too small in was in the waste even though it said 32, it clearly was not. Do not buy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
Very pleased with my items, They were not the ones advertised but they fit perfectly. I was a bit worried when I read some of the reviews because I ordered two pairs. They are good value for the price , I will definitely be buying more.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
some one needs to use a tape measure! these are 2 sizes bigger than what the size actually says. shame as the material and design are very good.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2016
2nd pair of these I've ordered I wrecked the last pair working outside. However as with the last pair and already mentioned the buttons are a real weak point. Several have vanished and one has snapped in half
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
They're gonna look slick with my 14 hole oxblood's and blue Harrington.Just in time for the match on Sunday where Tottenham are hopefully gonna kick some manners into the Hammers!
So I paid for express delivery so I could get these delivered in time.However I am now being told they could take up to 5 days.I'm not sure in what language 5 days can translate to express.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2014
Arrived as expected, quality of the material seems very good and the cut doesn't seem too tight and thus the trousers fit pretty good. Having the adjusters at the waistband is always useful as you can alter the fit according to seasonal changes in your body shape (e.g. after indulgent holidays or Christmas). If you are unsure of your size I would definitely recommend going up one waist size as you can always adjust the size down with the waistband adjusters, but you can't unfortunately do it the other way (more`s the pity). Alround I would definitely recommend these trousers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2016
Made a mistake with getting slightly larger pants but a belt would have solved that issue the main problem was the trousers leg length it was to big so my advice double check your order to make sure it's the right size
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2015
These are awesome pants. Comfortable, strong and with useful pockets. The only drawback is that they have a long waist that goes up too much. This makes them smaller than they really are. So either you have a completely flat abs or you better buy a bigger ones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)