Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
164
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£33.05+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 September 2015
I have always been a fan of the Pikmin franchise and have wanted this game since it's release. The game is gorgeous and the soundtrack is amazing. If you are a fan of the franchise then this is a must have.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2013
If you enjoyed the first two games in the franchise, you're going to love this one too. With the introduction of new Pikmin, new landscapes and of course, new challenges to overcome, this is, overall, a great game. 4 stars as I found it to be a little on the short side.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2014
Personally, i would rate this as the best game of 2013. Anyone who played the original two will LOVE this out of both nostalgia and the host of new features available. I would recommend this game to both veterans and newbies.
(A word of advice though; don't think the game is over after you finish the story mode, there's a lot more this game has to offer!!!)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2014
This is one of the best games I have ever played. The gameplay the story and graphics are all brilliantly original and enjoyable. The Wii Us gamepad is great in this game as you use it as your controller and also your map that you use to navigate around. Would recommend this game to anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
Pikmin 3 is brilliant, its a great game with a beautiful atmosphere and filled with strange and wonderful creatures.
I noticed they have taken out a few of the great ideas from Pikmin 2 so it feel like 2 steps forward and one step back in some ways but that doesn't stop it from being one of the Wii U's best games.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
I have owned this game for about 2 months now and i must say that it is a lot of fun. The game play is memorable, the controls feels solid and the game like most first party titles of the system takes full advantage of what the game pad has to offer. I would also like to add that the attention to detail in Pikmin 3 is quite exceptional. If you own a Nintendo Wii U then i would definitely recommend this game. However if you are on the fence about getting one then this game should definitely be a contributing factor to your decision.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
Pretty
Addictive
Fun
Balanced
Pleasantly frustrating.
Worth the wait.
Buy it, buy it, buy it, buy it, buy it, buy it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
This game is amazing, if you are a pink in fan this is a must have. I was lucky and got this at a good price even though was waiting a few days longer than I would have hoped, but it was worth the wait.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2013
This is an excellent game and I really enjoyed playing it. The graphics were really good and the controls were really easy to use. The only complaint I do have is that it is very short and even if it is played at a slow pace it can be completed in less than 2 weeks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
I've loved pikmin for a couple of years now, which makes it difficult for Nintendo to impress me. But they sure managed, as always. It's a really beautiful game and really fun and challenging to play, and great for two players. I recomend this game to everybody.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)