Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 April 2017
Comes sterile in sealed packs of 2. Good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Very good indeed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2017
Does the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2013
The blades arrive promptly and are first class in quality. Care is needed to add and remove the blades from the handle
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
It is as I mentioned above. It's so neat, light and beautiful to hold. It cuts into all types of packaging, plastic and paper.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
It comes very quick service and was clear and tide and in silver foil. Very happy with the product and the brand
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
very good service. If you use a no.10 round edge it is less likely to pull the material being cut.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2016
This product is of quality, sharp, a bit fiddly to install but once mastered the how to, it's a breeze to work with and reasonably priced, i recommend this knife and the handle with retractable safety features
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2015
Unfortunateley I opened these and they are not the size I wanted for my scalpel. Would not have been a problem if I could have found a scalpel to fit them on this site but the blades themselves look fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2016
Good quality blades, unfortunately they didn't fit my scalpel handle.
My mistake...so had to order a smaller handle than the one I've had for years.
Would recommend items
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)