Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 August 2014
This was to replace an existing coil hose store which I had for some sixteen years lets hope this one lasts the same time
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
OK but only holds half the 30m hose
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2017
So far I am pleased with this item. It certainely keeps the hose nice and tidy.
Lynne Marsh
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2015
Absolutely rubblish
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2016
What a waste of money. The hose doesnt fit its cheap and nasty
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2016
Just right for a small garden like mine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2017
Does what is required of it but I confused the 50 feet with 50 metres so I have bought another the same to take all my house.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2013
This has got to be one of my best purchases ever, its brilliant for the coil hose, it makes it so easy to use around the garden.It arrived on time and was well packed.I will be recommending this to my family and friends.So easy to fix to my wall and put together.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
very good quality however i thought i had purchased the hose rather than its holder but i am still happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
This is my second coil hose store the first one lasted about 15years but disintegrated with the weather It keeps your hose neat and tidy would definitely recommend it
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)