Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 8 August 2017
I love this box. It's perfect for easy storage with the moveable dividers in the tray.

It is let down by poor adhesive used to stick the foam on the dividers. It hasn't set so every time I open the box they are all unstuck again. It's really annoying, and means I can't put small products in it as they get sticky from the adhesive 😒 I had give it the benefit of the doubt when it arrived, as it was newly done. But several weeks and still not stuck and stayed stuck is a let down
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 August 2017
Arrived much earlier than expected to Dublin too! Didn't realise it was gonna be so big I got a bit of a shock for the price I can't believe how big it is it's fab, like everyone else the dividers arnt great but I'm gonna fit all my brushes and stuff in and then just permanently glue them where I need them, lovely peice very sassy love it x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 October 2017
Bough for my girlfriend as she's a beauty consultant, she gets lots of compliments on it, very elegantly looking, super fast delivery, 5* all round.. Just hope it stands the test of time :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 November 2017
Excellent case well made big roomy with many compartments and good value too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 January 2016
Looks lovely but poorly made; the parts are glued together badly and it all came unstuck
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 October 2017
This is large and looks quite impressive, ideal for a kids bedroom.
22 Comments|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 November 2017
This appears good quality. Bought as part of a Christmas present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 March 2017
$ stars as there was some slight rubbing on the handle. Otherwise OK daughter loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 July 2017
This product is amazing. When you open it there is about 20 different sections, despite the massive one underneath. This box is great for anyone because of the range of colours and patterns provided. I think that the price is also very good. The box will turn up bigger then you think! Have fun!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 November 2017
The top of my box was covered in black marks that wouldn't rub off. This product overall is cheap and the plastic handle is flimsy and uncomfortable to carry. The customer service however is impeccable and I received a partial refund within a week of complaining about the marks on my box.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse