Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now



on 3 January 2014
This book is beautifully written, enjoyable and a gentle read.
It's delightful and free so why wouldn't you download it?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 February 2017
First time to hear it for my two boys 11 and 9 and they loved it and discovered many new words also.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 April 2013
This is a classic. I am reading it with my grand daughter. It is a shame this is not compulsory reading in school's.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 March 2015
Very good quick service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 April 2014
this book is ever so boring children like me definitely would get bored 2 it is not just me!think positive
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 April 2013
End up activities and is yuoros to get rid of daisies the wind and solar power to get rid of champions league final cut the wind i have to get there and solar power in the wind and I can't understand why they are the willows messing about in Igor to get there anda
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 October 2014
Wonderful read.
I would recommend this seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 July 2016
okay
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 November 2012
This is a book for any lover of English literature. A true classic for all ages. Should be compulsory reading for all school children. In what seems to be a simple story there are plots and sub plots which give insight into character and personality. Enjoy the idiocyncracies of characters that have become part of English tradition and uniqueness.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 April 2014
As I am new to Kindle I am rebuilding my library with as many of my favourite books as possble.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse