Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Martine McCutcheon Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
28
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 April 2015
Came one week earlier than expected. An adorable little thing! Very lightweight and very detailed. It is now hanging with my car keys! Also the LED is so useful...especially when I'm leaving the office at night and can't find the ignition, lol! Very pleased with this <3
review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2016
Works well. Looks cool. Base fell off shortly after but seller sorted it asap. Very happy with item other than that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2016
Tiny keychain Tardis with a lamp at the botton, would be cooler if the lamp on top lit up instead. Still, what's not to love of this tiny Tardis.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2017
Birthday present for the wife, would you believe. works fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
The TARDIS is very detailed for such a small thing and looks very cool. The size is right - not too big, easy to carry in the pocket. The torch is not very bright (just one led) yet very useful on may occasions (like opening the door in completely dark room). Very nice thing for Doctor Who fans and gadget lovers. I am more than pleased to carry it with my keys.
Oh, I wish I had a small key to the TARDIS' door and could peek inside to check whether it's bigger there... ;-)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
I brought this product for my mum, who's a big Dr Who fan. Delivery and everything was fine and the product itself is of great quality. The detail of the Tardis is amazing, the torch is bright as well! Just one small thing, the LED torch is underneath the Tardis and not in the light on top, this isn't made clear in the product description, however, it is still a great product and great value.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
A nice sturdy replica of the famous telephone box, this torch produces a decent light output and was well received by my 9 year old son when used as a Christmas stocking filler.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2015
Awesome, silly product for a Whovian. After six months the light still works (though admittedly hasn't been used much as it isn't very bright). Great novelty gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
I bought this item for my son and he loves it. Came quicker than I expected, great service. My son loves it as he is a massive fan of doctor who.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Great gift for a whovian XD small but perfectly formed with good details. Arrived quickly, well packaged. And the light is surprisingly bright!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)