Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

  • Customer reviews

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
1,399
4.8 out of 5 stars



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 August 2015
Arrived the next day and was very easy to set up and use.
The gift box was pretty and looked a better way to give it as a present.
Amazon offer so many products the recipient is bound to find something.
I would be very pleased to receive one of these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2013
I bought this as a gift for a family member.

Such a great presentation box and it was delivered so fast.

Can't recommend this item enough.

It's the perfect gift for someone, for whom it is quite difficult to find the right gift for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2015
These vouchers have been proving good stand-by presents for daughter and son-in-law from a grumpy, unimaginative old father. However, what would be really appropriate from a Christmas-hating old fart would be one with the message : "BAH HUMBUG!" ... Please?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
Took the pain out of trying to think what to get my mum for Christmas and she had great fun browsing the many items on Amazon to choose what to spend it on. Can't fault the service either. It was delivered exactly when promised.
Nick, from southwest UK.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
My son wanted an Amazon gift voucher for Christmas. When I saw the gift box I thought this was ideal as it looked more of a present than just a voucher. When it arrived it was just as impressive as the picture. I would definitely by this again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2013
Do you traipse around shops looking for that wonderfull gift that you can never seem to find?
Well,get them a gift token and let them try to find their own present.
Arrived the next day in a nice gift box what more could you ask for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
Lovely festive idea.
I also received a EURO gift card that I can't use in the UK!
I'll have to return it to my friend so he can purchase something I would like. Many companies in the UK accept euros but not Amazon! Needs looking at.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2016
I bought this last Christmas for my son in law after I found that Amazon cards in our local stores had sold out. It arrived within a few days and the gift box was a lovely extra and cost nothing. I will order again from Amazon next Christmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
Such a great idea, a gift card in a tin. I got the snowflake which went perfectly with other snowy Christmas presents. The 'tin' made all the difference a much better way to present a gift card than your standard envelope...well done Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2016
Really annoying. Amazon put the wrong greeting on this addressing it to someone completely random and signing from no one we knew . I'd gone for the card on the tin as it seemed nicer than emailing it but I should have just sent it myself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here