Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Martine McCutcheon Learn more Fitbit

  • Customer reviews



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 January 2014
Its so easy to be able to get the voucher and then it allows my son to choose what he wats. It arrived in good time and packaged fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
This is an ideal present for a teenage grandson who never knows what he wants. He was very pleased with it and he has plenty of choice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
thought I'd ordered I Tunes tokens for Christmas & ended up with this with birthday balloons on it! I will order more slowly next time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
My Granddaughter was delighted with the Gift Card, and I am sure she will have great pleasure in buying herself some items from Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
Very good, simple present but would have preferred a £40 option which wasn't available. Limit to what you can say about a gift card !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
Used it to give team members a little bit more than just a Christmas card, good to be able to vary amount depending on performance too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2013
Great XMas gifts Vouchers for all the family. Tell me who doesn't shop on Amazon, Very convenient and very quick delivery. well pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2013
The gift card arrived promptly. It was well packed and it showed no sign of wear and tear or damage. The card was also nicely designed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2013
What better present can you get a book worm Lol! My daughter was thrilled to receive a £25.00 gift card and managed to buy twelve books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2013
This is such an easy way to allow friends and family to have a gift of their choice. My son-in-law was very pleased with his gift card.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here