Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
35
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£14.84+ £4.16 shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 June 2017
Son loved them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
if you want to keep a nerf fight going its a good plan to keep an extra clip ready to keep it going

dose its job and works
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2014
get a noice fat may for your sniper rifles, for some tactical reloads!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2015
EVERYTHING you could hope for from one of these babies. Excellent. Arrived ahead of expected, had an extra clip I odn't think I bought. Works a treat with my Nerf Stryfe Blaster and the dark blue dart are far superior to the crappy orange ones you got with old sets. Outstanding Nerf - you made myself and my flatmates Nerf War a War to truly remember.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
Not much to say besides if you have doubts in buying it, don't. Its amazing fits with any nerf blaster (I think) and comes with 18 elite darts? If you think your wasting money don't it is truly amazing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2013
Very cool addition. First of all this is the cheapest way to load your Hail-Fire to 144 darts capacity (costing around £80 while it costs at least £120 to buy 8 Rayvens and £165 to buy 3 Stampedes). However if you only have N-Strike blasters and want some N-Strike Elite blasters you can just buy this and have all of the Elite performance.
I would recommend this for the Stryfe because despite being a flywheel blaster it just totally unloads the 6 dart clip included in no time a tall.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
Keeps the fun going for longer so you don't have to keep reloading all the time ! My husband and son have a clip each it's like world war 3 in my house but great fun !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2013
My son can get through several 'rounds' of ammunition during a war. This certainly helps keep the supplies topped up, and is very good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2013
Item adds credit to a collection, tape 2 together gives longer play quicker reload,as the pros do in the movies.thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2013
Arrived in good due time and was as we expected. Kid loves it and it adds a new dimension to all the nerf guns. OTT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)