Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Steps Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 June 2013
Perfect for my 7 year daughter to help her learn to tell the time, and she loves it, well done.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
The watch looks good (a timeless classic!) and is great value for the money. It probably won't last for years, but that's ok for this money. My daughter learned to tell the time using this - it's as though it finally all made sense when she used this watch. The dial is really clear.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
Watch ordered for my Grandson, unfortunately the battery was dead on arrival, also the hands winder button did not work. The watch has been returned for a refund (being the only option) and I have re-ordered from elseware as my grandson really liked the watch, hopefully the new one will be working this time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2015
Excellent watch. Bought for my 5 year old son, but letting my 8 year old daughter use it first for a few weeks to get the hang of reading the time correctly. She loves telling the time now. Lovely quality and size for small children.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2015
My son likes this watch but he's a slim 10 year old and the strap is almost too small for his wrist. The wrist could be a be 1 to 2 cm longer.
Otherwise, it works well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2015
My seven year old was having trouble telling the time. After half an hour with this watch she can now tell the time perfectly! Very pleased with this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2015
Really disappointed with the quality!! Bought as stocking fillers, I would of returned but the cost to return was nearly the price of the product!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2016
The strap on this watch is very short, so only suitable for very young children - not an older child with learning difficulties.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2015
Looks good; a great platform for teaching children the time. Kids love it and won't leave home without it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2016
My daughter age 5 is able to tell time with those watch. Great product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)