Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Martine McCutcheon Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 April 2017
This scarf is beautiful, light and soft! I will enjoy wearing it and have ordered another colour!..... My second scarf arrived today the royal blue one but it's no where near as lovely, or as soft as the black one and it's also smaller altogether and looks like something you could buy from poundland .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2016
I have purchased several colours of these scarves .They are of good quality and length and are nice as a summer wear in the evenings . Either in or out of a shirt.
Good fast delivery service. Would recommend for male or female.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2017
Love the cotton feel, as not too keen on slippery scarves....but this is great... The Plum is a good strong colour and not too long. I also bought one in grey, looks classy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2017
very nice lightweight with fringe, did not smell good so soaked it on gentle cycle, good price, dark grey colour was more of a blue grey, pink is bright colour
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2017
Delivered on time and packaged nicely. Colours -grey one and peppermint lovely. Both are quite coarse fabric however which is odd as some reviews say soft. Definitely not soft even after cold water and fabric conditioner rinsing. Hoping ironing might soften. Have ironed and worn. Despite coarse weave, actually soft to wear! Very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2017
Bought this for my wife - she was very pleased with it and wears it a lot - it's a winner for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2017
Bought this for myself but my partner has taken over ownership, which says it all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2017
Quality not as expected. Material flimsy. Would not recommend product. Better quality available for same/cheaper price. Supplier handled my enquiry efficiently - offered opportunity for me to return the item. Four stars for supplier, zero stars for item, on balance gave three star rating.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2017
Good colour and value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2016
Feels really soft and warm, perfect for cold nights
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)