Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
627
4.2 out of 5 stars
FIFA 13 (Xbox 360)
Platform: Xbox 360|Edition: Standard|Format: Box|Change
Price:£5.07+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

on 17 November 2012
Yes that's right if like me your lucky enough to still have a girlfriend then buying FIFA 13 will surely be the final nail in the coffin... It has more modes than ever and countless options and as for ultimate team building and managing your team becomes far more important than satisfying your very patient and better half get this game if you love football more than women... You have been warned!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
fast delivery,great prices my bf loves this game thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2012
I hoped the update to Fifa would be better this year, but no, still glitchy with lots of freezing. really frustrating when your trying to play a game. if it werent for the it would be agreat game though. Such a shame this keeps happening. you'd think they'd take more time over games this expensive!
never mind, guess i'll just have to wait for the patch :(
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2016
Its an ok game advancing through the calendar is to slow
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2015
Good value , would consider ordering again!
Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
My 8 year old son lives for this game - arrived quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2012
First of I didn't buy this game from amazon, but sadly I wish I had never bought this at all the bugs in this game are horrrendus, they make the game unplayable, its just a joke to EA now, which is why I bought PES 2013 aswell, that game is much better... For a start it actually works. Save your money buy PES or stick with Fifa 12.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2013
Look, I've played fifa since 2005 it's a great franchise but since fifa 11 the game has been really one sided when I am using a better team really over powering handicap on my players and some times my defenders have slipped over in the 90th minute and opponent goes and scores and I draw/lose but the rest of the game is brilliant.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2014
Received item and happy with the purchase many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2012
I am writing this review after 2 weeks of solid play over the various game modes (Seasons, Ultimate Team, Clubs, Pro, Manager and Skill games) and in my eyes all that can be said about this game is that it is absolutely brilliant, firstly the value for money side of the game the wide range of game modes available to you from the get go make it worth your hard earned £40, secondly EA seem to have addressed all of the issues that made FIFA 12 repetitive and annoying after a few months while also adding new features that enchance the game and playabaility while also prolonging the life of the game past the first 6 months.

Also I do see why people are getting annoying with this game especially online on the Seasons mode due to the standard FIFA style over-rating of players on the online squads also there seems to be a bit of a learning curve for this game compared to FIFA 12 but in time it will prove to be a hit with every player as overall I don't see how people can not like and enjoy this title.

Overall, this game is a brilliant addition to the brilliant series of FIFA titles over the years and yet again the best one yet due to the brilliant gameplay improvements and the huge range of game modes which make this game such a bargain, as you get bored with Seasons you can jump on Ultimate Team or to the Skill Games to kill some time.

I would say ignore the negative reviews as this game keeps the same principle that FIFA games have had over the years yet improving certain aspects and adding aspects to make it better than the previous years title.
11 Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)