Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
9
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
2
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£5.49
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 August 2012
What a album Emma Hewitt voice is fantastic iv been fan since she was in missing hours when she had rock sound .this album every track is great has electronic chill out sound to it and remixes on 2nd disc great aswell even know I like original versions better . Its Must buy if fan Emma Hewitt
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2013
Emma Hewitt is labelled in Trance but this album is anything but a Trance Album,i'd say more chill out accessable as Dance music but open to anyone who loves good music,i must say i'm raving about this album at the moment as their are so many great tracks,Emma's vocals while not spectacular are as smooth as velvet and compliment the production rather than overpower it,as you may have guessed i love most of the tracks,Burn the sky down,foolish boy,still remember,like spinning plates show off the trance roots,but my favorite tracks Rewind,crucify,colors are more watered down trance and are accessable to all anyone who likes popular music,the track Circles has a coldplay, Keane vibe running through it.
all in all if you want hardcore Trance look elsewhere, if you just want a great listern just as happy in a living room as in a club this is the one for you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
Contrary to what is listed, this isn't actually Emma Hewitt's original album "Burn The Sky Down" but "Burn The Sky Down: The Remixes". The title track, "Burn The Sky Down", doesn't even appear on this album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2013
emma hewitt is another grat artist i accidently came across when i was searching for trance albums searching for trance a brilliant artist wish there was more like this cd
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2013
I have changed my review after trying to listen to this CD Album on a variety of decent equipment and it is a complete sonic mess and totally over compressed . The tracks are good themselves but another victim of the loudness wars which is ruining music. I have listened to this album through monitors and also on hi end hifi equipment and have now complalned to Armada as they need to sort their act out.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
listened to the previews of the album before buying it! it's brilliant! this lady is very talented and i will be looking out for any other albums she's putting out in future! brill, buy it!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
Love the album, a worthy purchase for anyone trying to decide whether to get it or not. Emma has a wonderful voice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
Pure gold. the last track does not fit in, the rest is just pure gold.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2016
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)