Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
891
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.89+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 September 2017
Jake Bugg is a breath of fresh air in the midst of all the rubbish been produced these day's . An artist's true value is if they can survive the passing of time . Jake Bugg is such a talent and will be played for many years to come . This is a superb collection of songs with a lot of meaning and diversity . A no brainer buy it you'll love it .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2017
Jake bugg could have been singing in the 60's he is true to himself and a great song writer. My 10 year old daughter loves this as well. Take a listen you wont regret it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2017
I can't stop listening to this album. Got me through a lot of long drives. Love singing along to it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2017
Love it when I find a new artist I like. Purchased following two albums since.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2017
My first Jake Bugg album a really great sound!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
I really like the album -- great to hear some fresh new talent, although Bugg certainly does delve back into the past for his influences. I wouldn't say he is the new Bob Dylan -- as the hype goes -- but he has put together some good, catchy tunes on this album and he has a clear, distinctive voice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2017
I listen to this album over and over again the single callbe ed "broken" still makes me cry every damn time I listen . great tears of joy and hope . And the other thing to note is not only his talent but ...that he can make a 70-year-old man like me cry.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2017
very good album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2017
a masterpiece
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
Great CD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)