Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 July 2014
I use pampers nappies, I tried the biodegradable ones but they didn't agree with my little ones bottom. By using the biodegradable bags I feel I'm at least doing something, even if it's tiny, for the environment.

I haven't found any cons with the bags, maybe slightly dearer than others, not not massively.

Quite a few pros. I find these bags to be much more scented than others, a lovely talc smell, that definitely dusguises phooey smells :)
The bags are also bigger and thicker than other bags, that my hand has went through defeating the purpose! These bags are strong and durable. A must if dirty nappies can't be immediately disposed of
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2016
The best product ever :D
They're sturdy and it's easy to get them out of the box and the handles are easy to sill it. What a life saver when you go into somebody house as a guest and your child do a smelly poo and you need to dump it into somebody's rubbish bin!!!!!!!! Absolute MUST HAVE for every parent of kids 0 to 3 years old. Even later very useful to have in the car for spited sweets, snot tissues and other sticky, smelly child's rubbish.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2017
Good quality bags, they don't break down mud nappy or anything. I was feeling too guilty about the amount of nappy sacs we were throwing away. These are actually a bit sturdier than the ones we were buying before.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2013
We wanted bio degradable nappy sacks as the normal plastic ones are no good for the enviroment. But with fortnightly bin collections, fragranced nappy sacks are a necessity.

The quality of these is great. Thick enough to manage easily, unlike some of the really flimsy nappy sacks on the market.

The fragrance is alright- not too toxic! But they do the job and I don't feel too guilty for using them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2017
Great bags but I always have to turn them around in the box to get them out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2017
Love these. My friend used to buy them so I bought them cau5I already knew I liked those. They don't actually have a strong sme even though fragranced. Nice ones
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2015
I like them. 5/5
My wife says they smell funny (I'm on about before the nappies are put in!) 1/5
Average 3/5
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
very good sacks with a nice small to them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2015
as expected, great value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
There's not much to say in a review about a nappy sack.
○ They're as sturdy as other nappy bags, if not more so than some cheaper options.
○ They dispense easily from the box.
○ Has handles for easy tying.
○ None have leaked for us.
○ One downside is that the box isn't the most compact to carry around in a changing bag as it's rigid and a fixed size.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)