Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 4 April 2017
These are great charge easily and looks great on my decking can't wait for the sunshine and prosecco evenings
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2016
Really love this item. I redecorated my teenage sons bedroom and wanted something really funky but practical as a bedside table. He absolutely loves it and all his friends want one now.
review imagereview image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2017
Wonderful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
Ordered this for an apres ski party. It looks like a giant ice cube (when left on white) so did the job perfectly. Bonus is that you can use it without being connected to the mains so it can be placed anywhere in the room. Might buy another.......
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2014
Once got see fixed so it worked it was nice but only 4 stars because I think what I paid was really expensive for what it is and then it went down in price days after I brought mine for double!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2015
Absolutely LOVE it. Better than expected. Very easy to charge and to use. Looks fabulous. I want another one.
review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2016
These are Such a Great item that i brought two,Used them for B-B-Q & the guests Commented of `Where Did You Buy Them From?they take about 3hrs charge& Last around 6hrs.They are Very Bright & very efecting on Colour Changing mode./or Static.Will be buying a few more next Yr!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
After scouring the net for one of these and finding similar products at twice the price i stumbled upon this one. After reading similar reviews i made the purchase and since opening the box i can't stop playing around with it. Superb purchase which compliments my roof terrace. Funky waterproof design with loads of colours which are brighter than i was expecting. Toying with the idea of buying another. Brilliant product at half the price for identical products i have seen on the net. Great for a contemporary bit of mood lighting in the garden and a talking point. Thoroughly recommended.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
This is just so cool! It is very sturdy, has a remote control and you can have fixed colours or colours on auto change. Seems to hold its charge for about 5-6 hours at least then turns red to tellyou to recharge. You can also have it plugged in to stop it running out of charge.
Any criticism? Only thing would be as a stool you want to sit on it, which you can, but it does kind of "pop" slightly which worries me and there was no leaflet with any kind of weight restriction? the top is also slightly bowed (which is what "pops" so it isn't flat to store drinks on.
Would I recommend - absolutely as a very cool novelty item and a really good talking point!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2012
Bought this for the waiting area in my shop. Customers love it, especially kids, and the staff love it as well. Pretty sturdy, the colours are fairly good in a well lit shop. With the lights out, the coulours are fantastic!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)