Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
12
4.9 out of 5 stars

on 25 August 2017
Kept the husband entertained ❤️
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
I bought this item and another one from the same series to offer my boyfriend, who's a World of warcraft player and I must say While its not as entertaining to assemble to an adult like it is for a child, the final result is a great item for a fan to keep and collect/display
I also found its price reasonable :)
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2013
this product is fantastic looks amazing when built my son loves world of warcraft so when they made these he had to have them would definitley recommend
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2013
This is a great value for money. My six year old son love it and he had no problems with building it. Great toy!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2015
First mega bloks purchase and thoroughly impressed. amazing value for money and will definitely be buying more of their products in the future
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
Received on-time, no issues! I'm happy, just have to see if the boyfriend likes his birthday present! :) Thanks a lot!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2014
Son loves warcraft, He is going to love doing this at christmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2016
Great set for all you Warcraft fans! Great fun to assemble!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2015
GREAT VALUE BIG BOX AND INDESTRUCTABLE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
This stuff is great! It fits together like lego does so is fun in the making but the difference is that it goes together very well so you can actually play with the item once it is built! We bought more and more! My son always loved lego but it would always break half way through building, or if he succedded it had to be put on a shelf never to be touched. This has way more play value! I thoroughly recommend! And the price is amazing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)