Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
60
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 January 2014
My girls got this for their first christmas - while they can't build it yet they love knocking the tower over and playing with the little princess and unicorn. They only thing i would say is when together the pieces are quite loose so its easy to knock it over - although to be honest that is what the girls enjoy about it at the moment. Just when they are bigger and using it as a doll house it might get a bit annoying for them. Really cute though and well made - comes with stickers too so you can decorate the inside :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
This was bought along with the mega blocks car and carriage and box set.
My 1 year old daughter has had hours of h&m building up the tower and bashing it down again. The castle is well made and sturdy. Would definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2012
The product looks great. iv bought for gift that imm sure will be loved. Arrived before date promised, great service
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
My grand daughter already had Mega Bloks and loved playing with them so when I saw the castle I bought it for her. It was by far the cheapest I'd seen it anywhere. It arrived very quickly and was well packed. My grand daughter loves playing with it and would highly recommend it. The pieces fit together so easily and are just right for little hands
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
Brilliant quality. Easy to wipe clean. Strong and sturdy. Lovely colours. I would advise buying extra bloks too. Hours of fun.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2013
Get girls interested in STEM subjects...with extra pink princess factor!
If you have friends or family with young girls get them interested in building and engineering their own fantasy world creatively with this product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2015
We already have a big box of mega blocks but this is an addition. Hours of fun making a castle and extending it. They give you stickers to add little flowers or things to the room eg. Bed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2013
Very cute, Tower pieces and figures are quiet big good for little hands. I'm sure my little one (2years old) will love it for xmas! And best price here so far!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2013
Brilliant for £13.39 my 16 month old loves mega blocs and can't wait for her to see this at Xmas, also the picture does not do the size justice it's huge :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2014
Love this collection. We have bought it for our daughters first birthday in a few weeks. They are so coloufull and cuite :) can't wait for her to see them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)