Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
422
4.6 out of 5 stars
Platform: PlayStation3|Edition: Standard|Change
Price:£15.27+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 January 2015
Brilliant ! Far cry was good but this topped it really enjoyed the many hours playing it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
A very good game one off the best i played for a long time i recomend it to everbody ::)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2015
I wish they would keep foul language out of these games, there is no need for it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
Far Cry 3 has to be one of the games of the year. Allowing sandbox play along with a storyline opens up the possibility of doing anything you want within the game.

Many times, I have crossed maps, stealthed into enemy zones and taken the outposts occupied by the pirates silently armed with only my bow.

The amount of upgrades make this game easily achievable and almost make it too easy depending on the setting.

One thing to watch out for, if you see a tiger mauling some pirates and start laughing, always keep in mind they come in pairs. I made this mistake once. Ended up eaten.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2015
Fun game, good length single player, interesting gameplay and good open world
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
Delighted with my purchase. Good value and speedy delivery. Would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2015
Fantastic game, hours of laugh out loud fun!!! - Looking forward to FC4!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2016
brilliant game I would recommend to anyone who likes first person shooters
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2014
If you havent got it. Or dont like fps then buy it anyway. Its amazing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2015
Best Far Cry ever and yes that includes 4 which this is superior to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)