Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
418
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:£5.01+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 October 2013
I do enjoy the Muai Tai genre that Tony Jaa popularised and this film continues to impress in that format
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2012
Brillant film, went to the pictures to see it.
none stop action, fight scene's awesome, must see film. Lead actor very good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
this is an action packed film in the style of bruce lee. the only problem was that i didn't realise the film is in subtitles but that didn't stop me from enjoying it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2015
Violence is your thing, then you will enjoy it. A little bit too gory at times, but ok. My wife felt sick and had to retire to bed after watching 15 minutes of it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
"Best Action Film since Die Hard"
"Best Action Director in the World right now"
Empire

Love this film, have a lads night in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2014
Had to go into the set up play in english. Quite a violent film, but ok. Will probableIy watch it again, and may now get the next one Raid 2.When it coms out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
One the best choreographed fight films iv'e personally seen to date, simple plot, and down to it nitty-gritty all-out brutality.... what more dy'want?....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2013
Not the biggest plot in the world but they really do most out of nothing! really cool scenes and the sound is great
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2015
Quite simply one the greatest modern day action movies you will ever see. If you enjoy martial arts and fist pumping action, this is the movie for you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2014
Having seen a screener of this film last year, I felt it's re-watch value to be high, so I bought the bluray version ..... you won't be disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)