Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 16 November 2014
Fast download
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 January 2014
Easy to follow clues but with enough suspense to keep and capture my interest. Clear language and believable characters too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 October 2014
great read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 April 2016
Great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 May 2013
This is a non stop thriller which I could not put down. Very graphic in places but it will keep you guessing until the last chapter.
Already started the next one. DI gilchrist is a very believable character who I felt was along the same lines as Rebus.
Very ,very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 April 2013
this was the first time i had heard of this author and really enjoyed
the story kept you thinking who done it right to the end....
I love story's set in places i know and this made me just want to go back to St Andrews in Scotland for a wee visit.
a new author to add to my list.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 July 2014
Great start to a new series - hope there will be many more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 April 2013
Muir evokes St Andrews, makes the police seem real and shows that a good story can make a book incredibly readable, even if it is a little unbelievable!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 November 2013
Fantastic book - so many twists and turns! Set in St Andrews so 'local' for me which made it even more enjoyable! Bring on some more T F Muir!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 April 2016
EXCELLENT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse