Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop Women's Shop Men's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 November 2012
Very nice gift for my five year old son who loves Ninjago. The mini figure is part of the bracelet.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
Bought this for my 7 year old for Christmas who is a big fan of lego ninjago. He absolutely loved it. Unfortunately because it is so light and the clasp is really flimsy he didn't even have it a week before it fell off and lost it while we were out so a complete waste of money. We are now going to buy a watch with a proper fastening that can't come undone by itself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
Bought for my youngest for Xmas as he was always after his brother's. Now they both want this one! Lego watches are great quality, look fab, are good fun and help to teach the time, what's not to like? The only thing I would say is look after the little spare bits, because the kids won't! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
My five year old is big into Lego Ninjago and loves this watch, links can be removed or added to get a good fit. Only issue was mask falls off the little lego guy on the strap but a little dab of glue stopped that happening.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Great little watch,wouldn't pay much more for it though not very sturdy,good as a little starter watch for kids,

especially if they like Lego.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
Bought this for my nephew, a lego fanatic.
He really liked it - the possibility to change size, and it is easy for him to do the clasp himself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
He straps kept falling apart, it kept falling out of my son's arm, looks very nice but not practical at all, had to return it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
Great little watch for kids, as they adore LEGO, links can be removed & added to fit any hand, good purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
This is what he wanted and it was just as described, also allowed plenty of adjustment on the strap Super
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
its ok. Comes apart too easily for my liking. The links need to be a little stronger for it to last
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)