Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
9
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 June 2016
Bought this for my lego mad grandson who's five and he absolutely loves it. It was a little tricky to adjust to the right size at first until we got the hang of it. It has a good teaching clock on the face so will help him with telling the time properly. Lego seem to have replaced this model now and the new one doesn't have the stormtrooper on the the wristband; it comes with a separate mini figure instead. Overall I think it represents reasonable value for money. I would recommend this product to a friend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
Unfortunately I bough this just before they were reduced to less than a fiver in most major retailers.

My nephew must think I am a real cheapskate....
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2013
Bought this for my six year old nephew in Australia for his birthday. Said it was the coolest present he has got. Enough said!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
got this for my 12 year old nephew, who I thought was growing out of Star Wars but not at all. He loved this watch.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
perfect replacement for the one my son lost
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2016
This is a gift for my grandson, he has not had it yet but we hope he will like it .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
Excellent product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2016
great item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2015
Very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)