Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 14 April 2014
I loved it. The trade is always good.
Shape and feeling well in the arm. I'll recommend it.
And always look for more with and when have a good offer.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 December 2013
I got this as a wedding anniversary gift for my mother - very much her style but she thought it was very delicate and it fit perfectly. I would note the face is quite small so if you prefer larger face style I wouldn't advise it. Overall she was very happy. Product arrived late by a day but otherwise I was happy.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 May 2014
The watch and bracelet were bought as a present and my friend is delighted. Personally I found the 'gold' colour a little too brassy. The delivery service and packing were brilliant and the parcel arrived two days early.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 July 2014
Bought one as a gift and it was so nice that I just had to buy another. Absolutely brilliant product, however I noticed a review which said that it didnt come with the batteries so I sent it to the store to insert a battery, but the person at the store said that there was a battery in it but it had run out of juice, and returned the watch to me replaced with a new battery and the old battery along side it. Great watch for those with small wrists since the dial is small. Good value for money since it comes with a bracelet as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 December 2013
I bought this as a Christmas present for my Mother-in-law, she was delighted with it, had to remove one of the links on the watch, which was easily done. All in all a lovely gift especially for the price. Arrived on time in a nice presentation box. Would recommend
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 January 2014
Good value at the sale price. The watch and bracelet are a gold colour with a slightly copper tinge but I have since bought a necklace to match the colour so I am very happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 February 2014
I bought it as a gift for my mum in low

she will like it

I thought it will be small but in fact look great

but come without battery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 July 2014
Sent it as a gift and the recipient was delighted with the watch. Both watch and bracelet looks gorgeous , and arrived well on time. A Great gift for dear ones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 February 2017
Had it for a few years now, love it! One drawback is that the chain comes undone easily and I even lost it ones whilst out hiking, but found it again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 July 2014
Excellant value for money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)