Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 June 2017
My first Sherlock Holmes story! This was on my list of required reading for university and found it to be a humorous, easy read. It was very amusing to discover the 'real' Sherlock Holmes is coke addict! This short read definitely left me wanting to read more of the stories.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2017
Exactly what you expect there is no point looking at this as long if you want the book you want it the quality is not an issue.
As for the story it's very good you should know that otherwise you wouldn't be here :D
Delivery was just fantastic.
In conclusion hurry up and buy it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2017
The 2nd instalment of Sherlock Holmes.. and another wonderfully written book.
The detail and knowledge within the story are amazingly enthralling
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2017
Very entertaining from the outset again, with lots of interesting info about other people and other lands like in A Study in Scarlet. Lots of thrills along the way.

Looking forward to reading The Hound of the Baskervilles next!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2017
Excellent stories by Arthur Conan Dolyle well narrated by Derek Jacobli
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2017
Item as described and arrived promptly can't ask for more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2017
As always, good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2017
An another great book by Arthur Conan Doyle one of the best books I have read.

5 stars every day from me.
By Luca Antonio Paolo Filograno.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2017
great read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2017
Amazing no wonder Sherlock is so famous. Invigorating plot good characters only thing missing was a compelling villain oh well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)