Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now



on 28 March 2014
Now, I have to admit that I really made Ricky Wilson's acquaintance on "The Voice" and loved "I predict a riot" which was part of the introductory music on some of the early episodes. I had heard of the Kaiser Chiefs but would not have been able to name any of their hits. So for me this album was a revelation. Great intelligent songs, catchy rock pop, a bit redolent of Squeeze and Madness and the Peppers but original and really worth listening to. Looking forward to "Education, Education, Education and War ".
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 November 2017
Great album bringing all of the Kaiser Chiefs singles to date (at that time!) together onto one album. Fantastic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 March 2017
A great review of the hits. I had forgotten how many great tunes they have.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 August 2017
Love this CD, it has all the hits so good for a singalong.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 October 2017
Bought as a gift for someone who has just decided the kaiser chiefs are his favourite band, I am writing this review on the toilet...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 December 2017
Love it what else can you say it is the Kaisers!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 March 2017
very good album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 April 2017
Great album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 May 2014
This cd has a good selection of songs- some familiar - some not so familiar. All in all a good buy. The packaging was sturdy and the cd arrived very quickly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 April 2017
Lve it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)