Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
36
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 October 2013
VERY FAST DISPATCH!! Received next day...I was looking for that 'something different' graduation gift for my sons girlfriend other than usual cuddly toy or pic frame etc and this was it. As it was a last minute gift I didn't expect to receive it on time so I attached a quick note to seller and WOW!!! It arrived the next day and as we not on mainland I was well impressed. So thank you. T-shirt was worn that evening after graduation when all the class were heading out to celebrate and T-shirt received many compliments. So would highly recommend to anyone looking for that 'something different' gift.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
i bought sized large based on other reviews.my daughter is a 10/12 and i wouldnt think of that as large yet this tee shirt is a good fit.its good quality and i am pleased with it.good buy and something different
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2014
Although the item is as described i wish now i had got the next size up. It was a gift for my daughter and she s a size 10 - the top is skinny fit and was quite tight and a little uncomfy. Fortunately it is a one day wear only and then becomes a keepsake. Thank you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2013
T-Shirt is of good quality, but i ordered a small skinny fit, and it is very small, like a ladies size 6.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2013
I ordered this for my daughters Graduation for when they all go out after the Graduation itself without us oldies
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
The t was great and a lovely different gift for our grand daughter, slightly on the small side, but looks great.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
Bought this for my daughter in law as a graduation gift. Arrived promptly, looks good on and quality looks good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
Fast delivery, product as described. Daughter very pleased, novel gift and admired by her fellow graduates :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2016
I realised it wouldn't fit,so the return was easy and replaced it with the next size, brilliant service and delivery, excellent quality thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2016
Absolutely brilliant gift and great quality. My niece, family and friends all loved it. Will definitely be using them again. Thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.