Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now

Customer reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
79
3.8 out of 5 stars
Colour: Boy|Size: 3 Years +|Change
Price:£16.47+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 March 2016
Brought for my daughter instead off her wearing pull ups. She has got on really well uses the potty or toilet when need, they will hold a little wee so she knows she had to go bathroom.. Good quality I like it that they don't feel plastic.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2017
The other reviews are missing the point. These are not waterproof knickers but designed that when the little girl wees, the knickers stay wet and make them feel uncomfortable so that they don't wet themselves again. This is a job they do well. Wish I'd got the larger pack though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Do not hold a wee. Fine as a safety net but will not hold anything past a dribble. More for a dry child who sometimes forgets or for a dry child at night to slow the flow and suck up some of it up. Nice fit though, easy clean and we do use at night time jist incase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2017
Lovely quality
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2016
The pants were all the same design they are advertised as mixed and a picture showing them.. the protection was virtually none..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2013
Having had no luck potty training my daughter with pull ups decided to give these a try. Result 1 week later my daughter is completely dry day and night. Fantastic as they can feel there wet but saves the carpet.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2013
My baby loves this grown up pants and she is putting them on very easy. It makes easier for potty training. Would recommend to everyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2017
True to age sizing and wash and wear excellently. They do absorb more of "accidents" than regular pants but certainly no where near as much as pull ups, in my opinion these are great for when toddlers are potty trained but might sometimes get distracted and start to wee before they remember to hold it and run for the potty! Great for days out etc when needed, in case the odd beginnings of a leak occurs before they get to the loo or travel potty! They do hold a dribble or two quite well , but wouldn't hold a full wee. In summary they are a great fitting quality pant that provides a little bit more protection for their trouser,tights, socks and shoes for potty trained toddlers/children when out and about.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2012
Pants came promptly and were plenty big enough for my son of nearly 3. Lovely soft feel. Will soak up small 'accidents' but allow him to feel wet which has prompted him to tell us he needs the toilet. Successful trainer pants which wash well at 40*. They do take a while to dry (obviously not suitable for tumble drier) so several packs needed, best to place on a radiator if poss'. That said, a rival brand we own takes even longer to dry, it's the nature of this sort of product. My son is pleased with his 'big boy' pants.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2013
they work really well in the context of elimination communication or very gradual potty training, when we're around the house or only going out for a short time. it hepls contain the pee in a way that regular little underwear don't, which makes it easier to let her wear these more often. if she's standing up, often there's nothing to clean up, and if she pees while sitting on the couch, for example, there's a lot less and it doesn't get into the cushions. These are perfect for the transition without putting pressure on the kid or requiring a lot of cleanup when the child just doesn't think to go to the potty. I also really liked the training pants from Baby Friend (ordered on amazon.fr) and found them very similar.
A note on the sizing - not that there's much choice for smaller toddlers - My child is around 10.5kg (and tall) at 22 months and we've been using these for a month or two. They're pretty loose but fit around the legs where it matters and I think it just means they'll fit as long as we need them, no pressure to hurry up before they get too small. I think they'll also be good at night on a child who is already potty trained.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)