Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 July 2013
Tried this after using Deet repellents for many years. Have always hated the smell of deet and the damage it can cause to clothes and surfaces but could not survive without an effective repellent. Autan has exceeded my expectations! I spent a month in Barbados and didn't get bitten once! There is no unpleasant smell or damage to clothes etc.This is definitely the repellent I will continue to use and recommend it without reservation.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2017
An excellent product. Easy to transport and apply. I have not had any bites whilst using and no Deet.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2017
Better than deet for me, I have an intolerance probably due to over use. Easy to apply, hardly any odour. Long lasting. Not a single bit when applied properly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2017
Works very well as long as you remember to keep applying it. Mosquitos love me but this really helps keep them away. It says it lasts up to 8 hours but I top it up more frequently. I've used this in both the Caribbean and Thailand
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2017
It did not worked well for me. It is not a strong mosquito repellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2017
Great price and kept the mossies away :) :) Thank you will buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2017
As expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2016
Works for me not much more to say.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2017
It is exactly as required
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
It's expensive, but it works. And it isn't greasy. Would have got five stars if it was a bit cheaper.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)