Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
102
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:Β£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 June 2013
Fantastic old school rock that defies labelling....theres james brown, led zeppelin, the stones and all kinds going
on here! Buy it if you like classic rock!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2013
Oh yes I love it, folk are saying the new Led Zep - well they were my favourite but they also have a slight psychedelic aspect to some songs. Gets my vote :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2013
A brilliant little album relaxing, different and completely addictive. Rival sons are truly a talented a remarkable band set apart by pure skill in there trade
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
Like the sound of this AMERICAN BAND i think they have the potential to be big, as long as they can move on and mix a bit heavier sound with what they do
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2012
Refreshing new album from the Sons, quality rock with a funky groove! Wish I knew about the recent tour that I've just missed. Keep up the good work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2015
This is their best album so far so many different types of music so subtly placed in; from slow mellow songs to a 9 minute song with long guitar solo.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2015
Just fantastic from Rival Sons, Rock at its best this band are going to be huge, get on board the rock 'n roll wagon folks πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2013
only heard one song before .so took a chance.worth it and more.retro with a modern twist.rock lives! going to find out more about this lot!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2014
Wears its heart on its sleeve, its just a good old fashioned rock album with some excellent riffs - what more could you ask for? Not much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2015
What a fantastic band these guy's sound at times like zeplin but that is not a bad thing.Great song's written by the band just buy this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)