Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
8
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 July 2017
Great item thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
I was very pleased with the Travel Bag. I originally bought (from another supplier), one with a few clothes in it for 18" doll, which was disappointing. This one has a changing mat one side and a doll's seat the other. Children's imagination expands with a little help like these two additions. The doll's clothes I bough separately from "Frilly Lily", well worth a look at - beautifully made dolls clothes. A Christmas present so cannot say how it is received, but I am confident.

I would certainly recommend this item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
The bag was just as described and arrived within the specified time. My granddaughter, three, loved it and immediately put it on her shoulder and would not take it off
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2013
The bag itself is nice and very pretty for little girls to play with,but disappointed with the changing mat,which is only a piece of plastic sown into the bag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
Bit expensive considering its an empty bag and the changing mat is attached to the bag so gets stuck in kip but aprt from that its ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
this is a brilliant little travel bag
my great granddaughter takes it every were
its made nice
price is good as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2013
My granddaughter loved it - just like Mum's and held all those little bits and pieces she needed for her baby born.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2013
GRANDAUGHTER LOVED THIS
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)