Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More



on 5 November 2014
Took a while to arrive. Great product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2017
nice buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2017
My dauggter loved these
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2012
I must say this looked great on pic but in real life not so good.They made from wood but they have some sharp edges so you have to be careful but one thing they don't do is stay on a fridge at all.The magnets are far to small and there is not enough of them.I am not happy I had to go to shops and buy something else.Waste of money
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
HALL OF FAMETOP 50 REVIEWERon 19 July 2016
These are exactly what I ordered and expected. I am thrilled with them. They have a small magnet at the back where you can add them to the front of your fridge or you can carefully remove the magnet and glue them to an art project. I am making a sign for outside with our house number and attaching the numbers to a wooden plaque. They are bright and colourful and neatly painted.
review image review image
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
The wood is very thin and I thought my 2 year old daughter would have broken them by now but they are more solid than expected. My daughter threw them on the floor quite a few times and the magnets are still there. Better than expected for what I paid and the numbers look fun. It took a long time to arrive but this was advised.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2015
I'm not happy. The size doesn not fit the dascription
review image review image review image
11 Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2014
Very cute wooden magnetic numbers. Perfect for children to encourage them to learn their numbers. They are very colourful and my son loves the cute little eyes that all of the numbers have. Great price. Perfect stocking filler gifts for little ones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2013
These where not what i expected they where a lot smaller than the letters and didn't seem to be as well made.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
They are big enough for small hands to grasp.. Nice bright colours... My 18month granddaughter loves them ... I would recommend them.. Especially at that price.... Brilliant
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)