Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
19
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 April 2015
Very disappointed this was purchased to replace a broken mug and I needed the same as before so when I found the the completely red mug with white writing as shown in picture I was really pleased and went ahead and ordered it unfortunately it is not as shown in picture the mug is white with a red square on front with the white writing! Surely a product should arrive as shown in picture on Amazon?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 12 April 2013
This was a gift for my other half, known for his grumpy demeanour. It cracked a smile when he opened it. Often used for beverages, dishwashes fine.

Reasonable price and well packaged.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2013
Excellent service, packed really well and arrived quickly.
Brilliant mug, would be a perfect stocking filler or humorous gift for family and friends.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2013
OK - message apart - this is one high quality mug - brilliant size, FINE china, easy to clean corners. Even my grunpy old git had to admit it wasn't half bad!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
When I received my Mug I was confused at first what it was, as the packaging was so big and I thought It was a waste of resources other than that it is great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
Very pleased with this mug. Was a bit concerned about whether it was going to make it through the post in one bit but the packaging was very protective!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2013
did not get this mug got sent something different so sent it back got my money back but not fo rsending the other item back that was sent out wrongly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2013
Excellent mug, very amusing. Quality item swiftly and safely sent.
Size is spot on and the range of choice expands week by week.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
I bought this for my husband for fathers day and he thought it was hilarious.

Very sturdy and can go in the dishwasher.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2013
I bought this for me husband who loves it and can't stop using it, Easy to dish wash and clean. Excellant quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)