Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 1 April 2017
Drawers are good but came damaged 2 of the plastic corners were broken. Luckily it has been put inside a cupboard so you can't see the 2 damaged ends. Great for my medical supplies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2016
Colourful, and useful. I do have that snag sometimes when closing the drawer (as other reviewers have commented), but otherwise perfect. Easy to assemble and easy to move around. I have stored 400+ A4 size papers in each drawer without any problem :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2017
Delighted with my item. Quick delivery and no email saying they couldn't deliver to offshore islands like some other companies!! Delivery was a very reasonable £2.95 considering it was such a bulky item. Quality is excellent too.Would most definitely buy from this company again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2017
Excellent for my grandaughters many craft items. Helps tidy her bedroom and allows her to find things easily
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2016
Fantastic, hard wearing set of drawers. I have had these for around a year. I would definitely buy these again and would definitely recommend them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2017
Just what was needed, well made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2017
Great in the office!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2017
Great. Really fast delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2017
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2017
Perfect for what I wanted to do
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)